Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Thursday, May 23, 2019      To All Secretaries

The Football Association of Ireland (FAI) has partnered with UEFA to quantify the incredible effort volunteers invest in the development of football week in and week out in every community across Ireland. The UEFA GROW Social Return on Investment (SROI) model provides, the FAI, its affiliates, Leagues, Clubs as well more

Monday, May 20, 2019      Players Wanted

Ballyoulster United based in Celbridge, playing in Seniors Division 2 South are currently looking for players (including a goalkeeper). We play our home games at 7pm on Friday evenings and train on Wednesday at 8pm. If anyone is interested please drop up to training or contact Dave on 086 2394163. more

Friday, May 17, 2019      Cup Draws

Gaff Cup Rd 2 - - Malahide Utd v Mountview CFC - Cabinteely Fc v Liberties FC - Games to be played w/e 29th June - - Gaff Cup Rd 3 - - Greenfield Pk v Malahide Utd or Mountview CFC - Colepark Utd v Cabinteely or Liberties more

Wednesday, May 08, 2019      Friendly Wanted

Real Transylvania are looking for a friendly this coming Saturday - any club interested contact Vaseli on 0873203841 more

Friday, May 03, 2019      Cherry Orchard

Cherry Orchard looking for a friendly this Saturday afternoon home or away, call Johnny on 087-2793876 Sent from my iPhone more

Tuesday, April 30, 2019      Sandyhill/Shanagan FC

Are looking for a friendly this weekend home or away contact Alan Judge on 085 1465820 if interested more

Monday, April 29, 2019      Ashbourne United

Looking for a Friendly at home Friday 3rd May 7:45 KO (All Weather) any team interested please contact Allan on 0868249390 more

Thursday, April 25, 2019      Notice

If clubs do not want games May Weekend please contact your Divisional Manager immediately more

Wednesday, April 24, 2019      Cottage Celtic

Wanted home friendly Friday ko 715pm all weather pitch (split costs) ref/pitch please contact Gavin 0851055035. by Wednesday evening at the latest. more

Tuesday, April 23, 2019      Cup Draws(Updated Again)

Please click here to see the AFL cup draws for the 2019 season. more

Read all news articles »