Secretaries Book – Division A south

AFL SECRETARY LIST
Divisional Manager Paul Lenehan
Phone 086 – 2603226
Email:

Division A South

Club Sec Address Email Tel Mobile Other Contact Ground Sharing K.O. Colours
Ballyoulster Utd Shaun Buchanan 143 Cooley Road, Drimnagh, Dublin 12 sbuchanan@smcpneumatics.ie 086-8504890 Dave McCreery 086-2394163 Celbridge Rd, Loughlistown, Co.Kildare Own team Fri 7pm Blue/White 2nd All White
Bluebell Utd Tony McCarry 10 Monastery Heath Green, Clondalkin, Dublin 22 tonymccarry@yahoo.co.uk 086-6008095 086-6008095 Paul Conroy 083-3015681 Bluebell FC Own team LSL 3pm 1st Blue/White 2nd All Navy
Cottage Celtic stephen Belleili stephenbelleili@yahoo.com 085-8081987 Bernard Curtis Pk Inchicore Ath LSL Fri 7.pm 1st Black/Green
Garda AFC Keith Rothery C/o Rathmines Garda station, 186 Rathgar Road, Rathmines, Dublin 6 Gardaafc@gmail.com,krothery7@hotmail.com 087-8270702 Paraic Hearne 086-3579868 Copper Face Jacks Pk, Westmanstown Sports Complex Garda AFC LSL Thurs 8pm All Blue 2nd yellow/black
Garden County Jonathan Temple 223 Killarney Park, Bray, Co. Wicklow Jonathan.Temple@Dell.com 086-6030431 Gary Connolly 087-9324883. Paul Mason 086-8030955 People’s Park, Bray Own team 2pm/3pm Blue /White2nd Yellow/Blue
Glenville FC David Lloyd 4 Palmers Drive, Palmerstown, D 20 dailloyd@hotmail.com 087-9180906 087-9180906 Tim Coakley 087-9807120 The Gaels, Palmerstown Palmerstown Utd LSL 3pm/ Fri 7pm 1st All White 2nd All Yellow
Leixlip Utd AFC Robbie Martin Leixlip Utd AFC, Collinstown, Leixlip robert.p.martin@aib.ie 01-6245855 087-7950080 Contact for matches Alan Scott 087-4352946 . Alscott181@gmail.com. Graham Kiersey 0877925967 Grahamkiersey@gmail.com Leixlip Utd AFC,Collinstown, Leixlip 2nd team 5pm Red/White Hoops. 2nd Blue/White Hoops
Peamount 35s Tommy Finn 3 Coltrust Mews, Lucan, Co Dublin tomfinn7@gmail.com 085-1252377 085-1252377 Mark Reid 087-1354706 Haughans Field, Newcastle Village Own team Fri 7.30pm Green/Black 2nd Blue
Templeogue Utd David Barry 3 Kennington Cresent, Templeogue, Dublin 6w davie.barry.dublin@gmail.com 087-9698818 Barry Leech 086-0200198 Tymon Pk Own team LSL 2.30pm/Thurs 6.45/7pm Red/Black 2nd Blue
Tymon Bawn FC Gary McEvoy 46 Castleraven, Nurney, Co. Kildare mcevoy.gary@hotmail.com 086-1740447 Old Bawn Soccer Field Own teams 3pm/Fri 7.30pm Sky Blue 2nd White