Secretaries Book – Sunday Division

AFL SECRETARY LIST
Divisional Manager DERMOT MURPHY
Phone 085-1742737
Email: murphydermotf@gmail.com

Sunday Division

Club Sec Address Email Tel Mobile Other Contact Ground Sharing K.O. Colours
Balrothery FC John Bolger 32 Cloch Choirneal, Balrothery, Co. Dublin john. bolger@gmail.com 086-3587195 Liam Mc Auley 085-1281538 Glen Moore 085-1236702 Ringcommon Sports Complex Balscadden FC 11am Red/Black 2nd Blue/White
Confey FC Darren O’Toole 44 The Park, Westfield, Leixlip, Co.Kildare Darotoole90@gmail.com 087-9587310 Peter O’Toole 087-7754392, Dermot Lynch 087-8269108 St Catherines Park, Kildare side 11am/Fri 6.45pm Green/White Hoops 2nd Black
Elm Mount FC 35s Niall Bermingham 15 Cedar Close, Ridgewood, Swords Co.Dublin niall.bermingham@anpost.ie 087-6119561 Shane Spratt 086-7391863 shane.spratt@hotmail.com Parnells GAA Fri 8pm 1st.Navy 2nd White
Frankfort FC Garat Carberry 40 Alden Park, Bayside, Sutton, Dublin 13 gcarberry@dalatahotelgroup 085-1540797 fixture sec. Brian Moran 089-6134527 Dave O’Connor 086-6768121 Donaghmede Park 11am Black White stripe 2nd Red Black shorts
Hyde Park 35s Martin Whelan 8, Glin Grove, Coolock, Dublin 17 Martingwhelan@hotmail.com 083-3704894 John Flynn 087-9906274. jflynn_76@hotmail.com Ballbriggan Town Park 11am 1st Red/Black 2nd Black
Irishtown /St Pats YC James Corrigan 94 Ringsend Park, Dublin 4 jamescorrigan94@gmail.com 086-6038974 Peter Byrne 086-0444591 Irishtown Stadium 1pm Green/White Hoops 2nd Navy
Markievicz Celtic 35s Alan Browne c/o 4c Pearse House, Pearse St, Dublin 2 alanbrowne521@gmail.com des@mssltd.ie 086-0418484 086-0418484 Des Smith 087-2875665 Irishtown Stadium 1pm Black/Green 2nd Red/White Shorts
Marks Celtic FC Fabio Miele 38 Brookview Drive, Tallaght, Dublin 24 Fabriziomiele1674@gmail.com 087-2317600 Butler Magee Park Own team AUL Div 3 Sun 11.30 1st, Black/Blue
Newlands/Castle Park FC Darren Nolan 261 The Oaks, Belgard Heights, Tallaght, D24 newlandscastlepark@gmail.com 087-2998719 Denis Moynihan 087-7580442 Watery Lane, Clondalkin 11am 1st. Red 2nd Blue
Portrane Ath Fc Gerard Duke 15 Beaveton Rise, Donabate, Co. Dublin gerard.duke@gmail.com 086-829 4399 086-829 4399 Match contacts Peter Evans 0868186257 peterevans99@gmail.com Portane Road Own teams (alternate weeks) 12 noon/Fri 7pm 1st. Red/White Stripes 2nd All Blue
Rialto FC Aidan Egan 23 Taney Rise, Goatstown, D 14 aidanegan7@gmail.com 086-8565334 Joe Kelly 086-8684432 Dolphin Road Own team UCL 11 am/Tues 7pm 1st. Light blue/Blue 2nd White/blue
Sallynoggin Pearse FC Shane O’Rouke 22 Parnell St, Sallynoggin, Co Dublin sallynogginpearsefootballclub@gmail.com 083-4896570 Pearse Pk 11am Red/Black 2nd Green
St. Columbans SYC Nicol Hanlon 209 Greencastle Rd., Coolock, Dublin 17 nicolstcolumbans77@gmail.com 086-4135617 086-4135617 John Coyne 087-9586577, Mandy McGuinness 085-1555931 Glin Road Own Ground 11am 1st Red/White stripes
Stamullen FC Marcus Kelly marcus.kelly1@gmail.com 085-1477825 mel browne 087-9398067 mbrow99@gmail.com Gormanston College Stamullen FC (AUL) 11am/Fri 7pm Yellow/Black 2nd Red & Black
Whitehall rangers Brian Keenan 32 Graigue Court, Poppintree, Dublin 11 Keenan.brian29@gmail.com, secretary@whitehallrangers.ie 089-2053876 Tony 085-7768613 Paddy Mahony Park, Cloghran LSL team Friday 7pm Black/White stripe 2nd Blue/Black stripe