Secretaries Book – Division B North

AFL SECRETARY LIST
Divisional Manager Tony McCarry
Phone 086 – 600 8905
Email: tonymccarry@yahoo.co.uk

Division B North

Club Sec Address Email Tel Mobile Other Contact Ground Sharing K.O. Colours
Ashbourne Utd Allan Williamson 25 Racehill View, Ashbourne, Co Meath allan.n.williamson@gmail.com 086-8249390 stephen foley stephen.foley@davies.ie Archerstown grass pitch, Ashbourne 3pm/ Fri 7pm Yellow/Black 2nd All ABack
Celtic Park FC Colin Daly 8 Dromeen Ave, Beaumont, Dublin 9. Colindalyhome@hotmail.com 083-4236019 Beaumont Woods Saturday teams AUL 12 noon Green/White Hoops 2nd Red/White Stripes
Chanel SSC Tom McCarthy baloomou@yahoo.co.uk 086-0864077 Neil Ffrench 087- 6449931 AUL Complex 2pm Red & Black 2nd Blue
Glebe North Ben Foley 10 Templeville, Ballbriggan, Co.Dublin Foleyben390@gmail.com 087-7737971 fixture contact Kathryn Kennedy 087-7971542 Darrell Mooney (manager) 086-4026784 Market Green LSL teams Tuesday 7.45pm Green/white 2nd Black/Green trim
Greenfield park Noel Carroll Noel@carrolltourgroup.ie 087-2163184 Albert College 3pm/Fri 7pm
Kinsealy Utd Sean O’Fionnalain 1 Boru Court, Forest Road, Swords, Co Dublin Seanofionnalin@gmail.com 086-8607296 Kettles Park Own teams 3.pm /Fri 7pm Blue/Yellow2nd White/Red
Malahide Utd David Logan 39 Seabury Drive, Malahide, Co. Dublin davidlogan90@hotmail.com 087-9858224 paul smith 087-9929296 psmith0479@yahoo.co.uk Malahide Castle 3pm Red/Black 2nd White
Rivervalley Rangers FC Derek Deegan derekdeegan29@gmail.com 086-3728705 Karl Davis for matches only 087-9107582 Gavin Callan 087-9832202 Rathingle 3pm Blue /White 2nd Maroon/Navy
St Ita’s AFC Joe McKenna 17 Tower View Heights, Portrane, Co Dublin Stitasafc@gmail.com 087-6272486 Darren Tighe 085-2025527 darrentighe.30@gmail.com St Ita’s Hospital, Portrane 2pm Green White hoops 2nd Yellow/Green
St. Brendans /Dingle Aodhan Kennedy 39 Annamoe Road, Dublin 7 Aodhan2@gmail.com 085-7761177 Mark lynch 087-9626385 markjlynch@gmail.com, John Paul Park DIT teams 2pm/Fri 7pm 1st Red/Black 2ndWhite/Red
Stoneybatter Ath Liam Harding 2 Kirwan Street, Dublin 7 Liam.harding82@gmail.com 083-4615420 Niamh Hurley hurlo83@gmail.com Law society 2pm 1st Black 2nd White/Blue
Swords Celtic 35s John Reilly 7 St Cronans Grove, Swords, Co. Dublin reillyjohn73@hotmail.co.uk 085-7114616 085-7114616 Balheary Reservoir Own teams LSL Fri 7pm/3pm Green/Black 2nd Red/Yellow
Trinity Donaghmede FC Wayne Dunphy 132 Woodbine Road, Raheny, Dublin 5 waynedunphyno1@hotmail.com 087-6403615 Fr. Collins Park 2.pm Red/Black 2nd Gold/Black or White/Black
Vianney Boys FC Ronan Campbell 3 Eagle Park, Coolock, Dublin 5 rcbuildinginfo@gmail.com 086-1744033 086-1744033 Rory Maher 087-6778977 Kilmore Drive, Artane Own teams 3pm 1st Maroon 2nd Blue