Skip Repetitive Navigational Links
Oscar Traynor

Saturday, June 18, 2016      The New Season

Following the AGM for 2015/16 season the opening meeting of the short season August 2016 to end of November 2016 was held on Thursday 26th May 2016 to formally confirm the start of the new short season which will allow clubs sign and register players.----An application form and a fee(£150), more

Thursday, June 02, 2016      Irishtown FC

Irishtown FC are looking for players in all positions plus a manager. we are a well run club finance not a problem.we have all weather training facilities plus showers etc. We play Sunday morning home pitch Irishtown park all standards of players welcome if you need any more information don't more

Monday, May 30, 2016      Manager Wanted

Saturday side looking for a new Team Manager for the 2016/17 season. It is a well-established club with over 46 years in Senior & Junior football leagues and has excellent facilities to offer. For more information please contact 086 6081550. more

Friday, May 27, 2016      Short season 2016

To All Secretaries, Click here for the guidelines for the Short season 2016 leading into summer season 2017. Please note the application forms can be downloaded here, the formation meeting will be held on 21st July 2016 more

Wednesday, May 11, 2016      Jim Byrne Cup

Semi final draw--Rialto or Skerries town or Finglas Utd v Corduff fc or Kilmore Cel or Knockmitten--Eastwall Bessborough or Mountview v Peamount or Real Transylvania more

Thursday, May 05, 2016      Macron Amateur Cup Semi Finals

Macron Amateur Cup Semi Finals--Saturday 17th May--Corduff FC v Kilnamanagh--Tuesday 14th May--Patrician Celtic v Kilmore Celtic--please take note these dates cannot be changed. more

Wednesday, May 04, 2016      LFA over 35 Cup Final

LFA over 35 Cup Final--Venue: OTC&DC, Oscar Traynor Road.--Date: Saturday 21st May--Kick Off: 1pm.--Patricians Cel v East Wall/Bessborough.--Best of Luck to both teams more

Thursday, April 28, 2016      Clifford Cup Quarter Finals

The following is the draw for the Clifford Cup Quarter Finals which are scheduled for WEDNESDAY MAY 11th. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES WILL THESE FIXTURES BE CALLED OFF . FAIL TO PLAY LOOSE FIXTURE.--Corduff v Verona Damastown 6.30PM--Bangor Cel. v Finglas Utd Stanaway Pk.--Patrician Cel v Cottage Cel. Patrician Cel.--Knockmitten v more

Wednesday, April 20, 2016      Congratulations!!!!

Congratulations to Patricians Celtic and East Wall /Bessborough for reaching the Final of the LFA over 35 Cup, Well done from all in the Amateur Football League more

Tuesday, April 19, 2016      Loftus Cup

Loftus Cup Semi/Finals have been put back to Sunday 8th May No cancellation of this date will be entertained so don't ask more

Read all news articles »