Skip Repetitive Navigational Links
Oscar Traynor

Tuesday, July 19, 2016      Players Wanted

Arthur Griffith park 35s are looking for players for the upcoming season Training Thursday's at 7pm in griffeen valley park Contact Andrew for details 0879949249 more

Thursday, July 14, 2016      Attention Club Secretaries

Please note that the league formation meeting will be held on Monday next 18th July at 19.45 in the Oscar Traynor Coaching and Development Centre . Could you ensure a representative of your club attends. more

Friday, July 01, 2016      To all Club Secretaries.

The Amateur Football League will have an officer in attendance on Thursday nights from 7.30 to 8.30pm to accept application forms , registration forms and sign/stamp pitch application forms. Peter Connolly Ass. Hon Sec Amateur Football League more

Saturday, June 18, 2016      The New Season

Following the AGM for 2015/16 season the opening meeting of the short season August 2016 to end of November 2016 was held on Thursday 26th May 2016 to formally confirm the start of the new short season which will allow clubs sign and register players.----An application form and a fee(£150), more

Thursday, June 02, 2016      Irishtown FC

Irishtown FC are looking for players in all positions plus a manager. we are a well run club finance not a problem.we have all weather training facilities plus showers etc. We play Sunday morning home pitch Irishtown park all standards of players welcome if you need any more information don't more

Monday, May 30, 2016      Manager Wanted

Saturday side looking for a new Team Manager for the 2016/17 season. It is a well-established club with over 46 years in Senior & Junior football leagues and has excellent facilities to offer. For more information please contact 086 6081550. more

Friday, May 27, 2016      Short season 2016

To All Secretaries, Click here for the guidelines for the Short season 2016 leading into summer season 2017. Please note the application forms can be downloaded here, the formation meeting will be held on 21st July 2016 more

Wednesday, May 11, 2016      Jim Byrne Cup

Semi final draw--Rialto or Skerries town or Finglas Utd v Corduff fc or Kilmore Cel or Knockmitten--Eastwall Bessborough or Mountview v Peamount or Real Transylvania more

Thursday, May 05, 2016      Macron Amateur Cup Semi Finals

Macron Amateur Cup Semi Finals--Saturday 17th May--Corduff FC v Kilnamanagh--Tuesday 14th May--Patrician Celtic v Kilmore Celtic--please take note these dates cannot be changed. more

Wednesday, May 04, 2016      LFA over 35 Cup Final

LFA over 35 Cup Final--Venue: OTC&DC, Oscar Traynor Road.--Date: Saturday 21st May--Kick Off: 1pm.--Patricians Cel v East Wall/Bessborough.--Best of Luck to both teams more

Read all news articles »